Brazilian Elevator TV Show Prank: A bit too far?


Brazilian Elevator Pranks

This video has gone completely viral since it was posted on November 26, 2012!

It’s only been out for a week and a half and has already gotten 49,076,692 views on YouTube with 166,573 Likes and 12,464 Dislikes

If you get scared easily…
I wouldn’t watch it…

But if you can look at it in the sense of what they are trying to do here, then by all means…watch away!

They do show you how the little girl ghost shows up… So you know what’s coming LOL!

I have seen this a couple of times and I have to say that…

I am glad I wasn’t in that elevator! I would have completely freaked out! And I love paranormal stuff!

I also worry about the health of a lot of these people to have a scare like that!

I have been in a haunted hotel where a friend of mine came out completely white as a sheet! She was fine and we all had a blast! LOL!

It’s one of those stories that gets brought up every time we see each other! 😉

DogProduction has posted only 2 videos and you can subscribe to them to see more…

To see their second video:  
Extremely Scary Corpse Elevator Prank in Brazil ~ Click Here 🙂

6 thoughts on “Brazilian Elevator TV Show Prank: A bit too far?

Leave a Reply

