Thanksgiving Thoughts


A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving! 

 

I love watching Snoopy and Woodstock make toast and POPCORN!! 😀

 

Wish my dogs were cooking today! LOL

I have sooo much to be Thankful for Today and Everyday!

  • I have a wonderful Family! 
  • Food on my table! 
  • A beautiful home! 
  • An amazing Home Business with 100% Commissions! 

Oh, the list goes on…

What are you Thankful for today? Let me know in the comments 😉 

 

Here’s a few pics from Jackson and my Arts and Crafts this week 😉

Jackson working diligently on creating the face of his turkey globe!

Time to add the glitter!

Coloring is something that Jackson has really gotten into lately! I am so Thankful for that!!! 😀

Our Berry Playdough Turkeys…This one’s actually mine…Heehee 😉


  

Leave a Reply

